Friday-November 20-2020The Hub – Christmas Hours 2020

Looking to surprise that special someone with the perfect Christmas gift? Get the kids out to choose special presents for the family? Just stocking up on fresh supplies or simply catch up with friends? The Hub has extended shopping hours leading up to Christmas, to make your busy life easier.

Christmas Hours 2020
  CENTRE FARMERS PAK’n SAVE
       
Mon 14 Dec 9am – 6pm 9am – 6pm 7am – 10pm
Tues 15 Dec 9am – 6pm 9am – 6pm 7am – 10pm
Wed 16 Dec 9am – 6pm 9am – 6pm 7am – 10pm
Thurs 17 Dec 9am – 6pm 9am – 9pm 7am – 10pm
Frid 18 Dec 9am – 9pm 9am – 9pm 7am – 10pm
Sat 19 Dec 9am – 9pm 9am – 9pm 7am – 10pm
Sun 20 Dec 9am – 9pm 9am – 9pm 7am – 10pm
       
Mon 21 Dec 9am – 9pm 9am – 9pm 7am – 10pm
Tues 22 Dec 9am – 9pm 9am – 9pm 7am – 10pm
Wed 23 Dec 9am – 10pm 9am – 10pm 7am – 10pm
Thurs 24 Dec 9am – 6pm* 9am – 6pm 7am – 10pm
Fri 25 Dec CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sat 26 Dec 9am – 6pm 9am – 6pm 8am – 10pm
Sun 27 Dec 10am – 6pm 10am – 6pm 7am – 10pm
       
Mon 28 Dec 10am – 6pm 10am – 6pm 8am – 10pm
Tue 29 Dec 9am – 6pm 9am – 6pm 7am – 10pm
Wed 30 Dec 9am – 6pm 9am – 6pm 7am – 10pm
Thur 31 Dec 9am – 6pm* 9am – 6pm 7am – 10pm
Fri 1 Jan 10am – 6pm 10am – 6pm 8am – 8pm
Sat 2 Jan 10am – 6pm 10am – 6pm 8am – 10pm
Sun 3 Jan 10am – 6pm 10am – 6pm 7am – 10pm
Mon 4 Jan 10am – 6pm 10am – 6pm 8am – 10pm
Tue 5 Jan Normal Hours Normal Hours Normal Hours

Farmers’ hours subject to change

*NB. No late night Thursday 24 and 31 December

The Hub Hornby is a member of the Enviro-Mark programme and has been awarded Enviro-Mark Gold Level.
The Hub is committed to minimising waste and resource use.